LGWM Midrand Youth Conference

Living Gospel World Mission Midrand,  ahh what a weekend we had.  I still remember the time i came to Midrand,  my pastor from home “Springs” was so worried that im going away and that i will hardly be at church. Little did the know that i Will find a church with carrying and loving people. Well anyway that’s a story for me to tell another day.  I wanna talk about the youth conference that we had,  Lord is great all the time. We were indeed restoring God’s kingdom on earth.

I missed he first service on Thursday,  and the preachings was very powerfull.  Though i managed to attend on Friday and Saturday, well if you weren’t there jeez you missed out big time,  because this was just on another level.

Author:

My name is Makungu Edith Maluleke, I'm a third year public relations student at Midrand Graduate Institute. I'm a very dedicated person, hard working and passionate about the things I love and life. Always willing to learn new things.

Leave a Reply

