July babies, #Ladies

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So I am actually one of the ladies who were born in July,  a month of the legends.If you are born on this month ahh baby you are the one,  we beautiful, everyone is jealous of us and actually we are the real gems. W e fun to be with, we take pride in oneself and another thing we honest, I know this because this is me, this is who I am. Well as for these ladies they so much like me as well, some of these ladies we come a long way and some of them we met not so long but time is nothing if you enjoy the company of your loved ones especially when they resemble who you are.

We were born in July different years and dates but same months. I mostly express myself in speaking communication is just one of the tool I cannot do without, I met all of these ladies through communication and understanding, they are so much like me and I’m so much like them, and you know why its because we were born in July. We are concern about people’s feelings, we friendly and mostly we approachable though a lot of people mistaken us for being rude which is not true. I have heard a lot of people saying that they thought I was rude because I was quiet until they got to know me well.

One thing that we mostly struggle in is that though we forgiving but we never forget or can I say that it takes us time to forget, and we caring and loving, this is something I have learnt frim these ladies and myself too. We never struggle in making friends because we very talkative ohw yes that is us, JULY LADIES.

Author:

My name is Makungu Edith Maluleke, I'm a third year public relations student at Midrand Graduate Institute. I'm a very dedicated person, hard working and passionate about the things I love and life. Always willing to learn new things.

Leave a Reply

