Back to reality

Ohw ja it’s that time again. Stressful evenings, and sleepless nights.  Yeah right so 2mrw is back to school. Home was lovely and was still enjoying being home,  but hey its time to go back and finish what i have started.  As i blog this evening im actually in a meeting with my self and conticipating on what exactly to wear tomorrow,  like i said its need indeed back to reality.

Second semester is very short and so i hope and believe that all will be well,  coz this is a very stressful time of the year and the pressure is just so on and on. But i know i will make it, i have no doubts about it. Im looking forward to this semester and ofcoz i am, soo bring it on bcoz iam fully armed fkr you semester.

Its always hard for me to think or find something to wear honestly, my housemates always lough at me,  becoz i can fininsh bathing early but be late bcoz I’m mostly undecided of what to wear.  This is reality for me indeed.

Author:

My name is Makungu Edith Maluleke, I'm a third year public relations student at Midrand Graduate Institute. I'm a very dedicated person, hard working and passionate about the things I love and life. Always willing to learn new things.

Leave a Reply

