#Results loading……

FB_IMG_1468316351491

During exams i could not wait to finish my exams, all i wanted was to be home with my family. Now its that time to rip, remember the saying you can only rip what you sow. If people ever told you that being in varsity is nothing, well they lied to you. I’m saying this because i know. I remember when we were in high school, there was this one day where we had to attend Afrikaans after classes, though it was not compulsory but to us it was important because we knew what we wanted, and our dreams.

I remember we left school late around six and it was in winter. My friend and i looked at each other and said “skool is nie pap n vleis nie”. Well if you thought high school is not pap and meat, bruh wait until you get into varsity.
There is nothing difficult than waking up in the middle of the night so that you can catch up on some of your work.

Its even more difficult to study in winter, whereby everyone is sleeping and you on your books freezing like hell lol if it is. You know i remember before i came to varsity, used to ask myself why people drop out but never did in primary and high school, and only decide to quit in the last minutes. Honestly i used to judge them but now that i know i dont judge no more, i don’t blame those who are dropped out and I’m also not siding with them.

Well as for me i dont come from a family of quitters, my mama always say that if you fail that means you ain’t perfect and you know where your wickness is and always try to rectify those mistakes. Well it is time now to get those results. Success comes through hard work

Author:

My name is Makungu Edith Maluleke, I'm a third year public relations student at Midrand Graduate Institute. I'm a very dedicated person, hard working and passionate about the things I love and life. Always willing to learn new things.

Leave a Reply

