IF YOU CAN’T BEAT US BETTER JOIN US

Because we all about entertainment.  Its very exciting to get together as youth, and havinv fun as well as entertaining ourselves. We are young, free, energetic, healthy because we always excercise to keep up and to be fit.  My team and i had a fantastic weekend,  as we team up and played netball with my friend team.  Well it was epic,  as for me i had not played netball for like 2 years bit we gave it all our best short.

We went to klipfontein to play,  i asked one of my friend to come pick us up and soo he did,   he even arrived on time,  but we ended up leaving late bcoz of mh girls,  they took their time getting ready,  i had to rush them because the other team was being impatient,  coz we were alredy late.   I had also called my cousin from ivory to come, she was soo late in a way that when i called her after each and every 5 minutes,  she was like ” sister im about to take off,  will be there in 5 minutes time” but it actually took her 45 minutes to get to where we were.

Finally she arrived thn we went to klipfontein.  The game was lovely we actually enjoyed playing with the other team.  My friends were excited because we were in a location,  they liked the hood.  After the match we hooked up woth some of my friends,  ohw wow it was epic,  the girls didnt want to leave.  We partyied we had fun,  we were entertained,  and yes mwe did drink,  it doesnt kill to get waisted once in a while.

My frinds are crazy amd we all about entertainment.

Author:

My name is Makungu Edith Maluleke, I'm a third year public relations student at Midrand Graduate Institute. I'm a very dedicated person, hard working and passionate about the things I love and life. Always willing to learn new things.

Leave a Reply

